Schedule

SHOCKTOBER 2016 SCHEDULE

FEARbruary

Shocktober’s My Bloody Valentine: Welcome to the Dollhouse is open Valentine’s Weekend – Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Gates open at 7 pm and the last ticket is sold at 10 pm. As long as you purchase a ticket by 10pm, you will have time to go through the attraction.

Friday, February 12, MY BLOODY VALENTINE!

Saturday, February 13, MY BLOODY VALENTINE!

Sunday, February 14, MY BLOODY VALENTINE!

March

Friday the 4th – All Night Paranormal Investigation

May

Friday the 13th – All Night Paranormal Investigation

Saturday, May 21 – Zombie Run – more details to come!

 

———————————————————-

SHOCKTOBER 2015 SCHEDULE

Shocktober is open every Friday, Saturday and Sunday of October. Gates open at 7 pm and the last ticket is sold at 10 pm Friday and Saturday and 9 pm on Sunday. As long as you purchase a ticket by 9 pm (Sunday) or 10 pm (Friday and Saturday), you will have time to go through the attraction.

Friday, October 2 – OPENING NIGHT                           
Saturday, October 3 – Darik Kristofer from Fresh 94.7 takes 5 friends through Shocktober…                                   
Friday, October 9                                    
Saturday, October 10 – Scream Freak Crew joins Shocktober                               
Sunday, October 11 – STUDENT NIGHT                              

Friday, October 16                                 
Saturday, October 17                                   
Sunday, October 18 – GHOUL’S NIGHT OUT                                  

Friday, October 23
Saturday, October 24                                   
Sunday, October 25 – BLOODY SUNDAY                               

Friday, October 30                                 
Saturday, October 31 – BLACKOUT TOUR                              

 

November

Friday the 13th – Paranormal Investigation